Self Improvement

30 08 2009

While there is still a while before I write code for TRPGA, that doesn’t mean I’m not working on it. Every book read, blog visited and program coded goes towards building the skill set I need to take up the challenge.

I’m currently working on books on flash/actionscript 3 and SICP, alternating between them to keep interest high.

I know, TRPGA will take some time, I can wait. Constant self improvement  can only bring me closer.

Actions

Information

One response

17 05 2010
عبد الله المصري

Thanks for this post, it’s useful for me
__________________
Grow & Improve
My Website

Leave a Reply

